News from Curio City Online
Manufacturers

News from Curio City

No News Is Good News
  Friday, February 24, 2017

There's nothing unusual going on right now. Thanks for checking, though. This is where we post news that can affect your shopping experience, like the outdated items below.

Holiday Shipping Schedule
  Thursday, February 16, 2017

Monday, Feb. 20, is a postal holiday in the US. Orders received after noon Eastern time on Friday, Feb. 17, will ship on Tuesday, Feb. 21.

Winter Storm Shipping Delays
  Sunday, February 12, 2017

Blizzard conditions are forecast for Monday, Feb. 13, here in Curio City. Monday's package pickup might be delayed until Tuesday, Feb. 14. We expect everything to return to normal on Tuesday.

Holiday Shipping Delay
  Friday, January 13, 2017

Monday, Jan. 16, is a postal holiday in the US. Orders received after noon on Friday the 13th will ship on Tuesday, Jan. 17.

Sign up for our free newsletter to get coupons and product news.