News from Curio City Online

News from Curio City

Holiday Shipping Delay
  Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Monday, July 4, is the Fourth of July (duh), a postal holiday in the US. Orders received after noon Eastern time this Friday, July 1, will ship on Tuesday, July 5.

No News Is Good News
  Tuesday, June 21, 2016

There's nothing unusual going on right now. Thanks for checking, though. This is where we post news that can affect your shopping experience, like the outdated updates that you can see below as examples.

Fathers Day Shipping Advice
  Friday, June 17, 2016

It's too late to receive your order before Fathers Day via any shipping method. Sorry!

Holiday Shipping Delay
  Thursday, April 14, 2016

Monday, April 18, is a holiday in Massachusetts (Patriots Day and the Boston Marathon). Orders received after noon Eastern time on Friday the 15th will ship on Tuesday, April 19. 

Postage Rates Decrease
  Monday, April 11, 2016

Believe it or not, some postal rates decreased when a two-year USPS surcharge expired yesterday. I know, right? The difference is a matter of cents and it doesn't affect all mail classes, but how often do you see the cost of a service actually go down?

No News Is Good News
  Tuesday, June 21, 2016

There's nothing unusual going on right now. Thanks for checking, though. This is where we post news that can affect your shopping experience, like the outdated updates that you can see below as examples